Climb with ease

Forget about pushing your electric scooter uphill, the AKTIVO Scoot handles 10 degrees slopes like a champ. Our engineers have spent countless hours developing a true vehicle to take you anywhere. From going to work, to getting quick errands done; from catching that gym class on time, to lunch break escapes; AKTIVO Scoot is the perfect personal transporter.

Built to perform

20

Km/h

Speed

25

Km

Range

15

kg

Weight

The AKTIVO Scoot has been designed with specifications for daily use in mind. Cruise up to 20Km/h and get to your destination up to 25km in a single charge.

Regenerative Braking

The electric motor located in the front wheel recovers kinetic energy and transforms it into electric power. When the rider brakes, these types of brakes put the scooter’s electric motor into reverse mode, causing it to run backwards, thus slowing the scooter’s wheels. While running backwards, the motor also acts as an electric generator, producing electricity that’s then fed into the scooter’s batteries. The extra power is stored back and reused when necessary, extending the riding range.

Ultra fast Charging

While most scooters in the market offer 1A chargers performing a single battery charge in about 5 hours, at AKTIVO we believe recharging as fast as possible is key to completing your daily journey. That’s why we offer 2A or 3A chargers with our Scoot packages, charging the battery in just 3 or 2 hours.

Scoot with 3 A Fast Charger: 2 Hs
Scoot with Standard 2 A Charger: 3 Hs.
Other Electro Scooters: 5 Hs

Specifications

Max Speed
20Km/h
Range
25Km
Weight
15Kg
Size (Folded)
1030 x 428 x 443mm
Size (Unfolded)
1030 x 428 x 1130mm
Battery
37V 9.6Ah
Max. Rider weight
120 Kg
Water resistance
IP54
Power output
500W
Charging time
3 Hours, 2 Hours with fast Charger
Hill Climbing
10 Degrees

Grimper facilement

Plus besoin de pousser votre scooter électrique en montée, l’AKTIVO Scoot gère les pentes de 10 degrés comme un champion. Nos ingénieurs ont passé d’innombrables heures à développer un véritable véhicule pour vous emmener partout. En allant au travail, en faisant des courses rapides faites; de prendre ce cours de gym à l’heure, à échapper à la pause déjeuner; AKTIVO Scoot est le transporteur personnel idéal.

Construit pour effectuer

20

Km/h

Vitesse

25

Km

Atteindre

15

kg

Poids

AKTIVO Scoot a été conçu pour une utilisation quotidienne. Voyagez à une vitesse maximale de 20km/h et atteignez votre destination à 25 km avec une seule charge de batterie.

Récupération d’énergie lors du freinage

Le moteur électrique dans la roue avant génère de l’énergie cinétique pendant le freinage et la convertit en courant de charge électrique. Lorsque le conducteur freine, le logiciel place le moteur électrique en mode marche arrière, freinant ainsi les roues du scooter. Pendant ce mode de freinage, le moteur agit comme un générateur électrique. Le courant résultant est injecté dans la batterie du scooter. L’énergie stockée est réutilisée selon les besoins, ce qui augmente la portée.

Charge ultra-rapide

Alors que la plupart des scooters électriques sur le marché utilisent des chargeurs 1Ampere, qui chargent la batterie en environ 5 heures, AKTIVO pense que le processus de chargement doit être terminé dans les meilleurs délais. Nous proposons à nos forfaits Scoot des chargeurs 2A ou 3A, permettant de charger la batterie en seulement 2 à 3 heures.

Suie avec chargeur rapide 3 ampères 2 h.
Scoot avec chargeur standard 2 ampères 3 h.
Autres scooters électriques 5 h.

Spécification

Max. vitesse
20Km/h
Atteindre
25Km
Poids
15Kg
Taille
plié
1030 x 428 x 443mm
Taille
dépliée
1030 x 428 x 1130mm
Batterie
37V 9.6Ah
Charge maximale
120 Kg
Classe de protection
IP54
Puissance
500W
Temps de charge
3 heures, 2 heures avec chargeur rapide
Angle de montée
10 degrés